Miracles & Coffee

I received this book from hubs for my birthday last year. He’s never just bought me a book without me picking it out myself and being there with him. But he picked this one because I love coffee lol. Well it turned out that this was a very good pick.

Miracle at the Higher Grounds Cafe by Max Lucado (with Candace Lee & Eric Newman) is about a woman who is going through a rough time with separating from her husband so she moves, with her two children, to a old-fashioned house with a cafe built in the first floor. Trying to survive ends meet as a new single mother, she knows she needs a miracle, and when a stranger offers a hand she takes it. She soon receives her miracle and much more than she ever expected.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

A great relaxed read about family, hardships, faith and the miracles followed by that faith.

Megs

Leave a comment