A Court of Wings and Ruin | Review

A Court of Wings and Ruin by Sarah J. Maas was everything I hoped for….except I did NOT want it to end (insert crying emoji) lol.

ACOWAR was full of battle and sacrifice as well as love and passion. The author made you feel as if you were actually there and feeling the intensity and fierceness of the characters and what they went through. I do hope there are more books to come so we can read more of Rhys and Feyre but also the other characters too. I’m anxious to read what happens with them and their lives.

I am currently contemplating on rereading all of the series before moving on to something else… but seriously this series was AMAZING and I don’t hardly ever give a full series a full, strong ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️!

If this series is not on your TBR it should be.

A Court of Thorns and Roses series.

Genres:

• Fantasy, Young Adult, Romance, New Adult

Plus, this series has probably the best map, in my opinion lol.

Xoxo,

Megs

One thought on “A Court of Wings and Ruin | Review

Leave a comment