Happy Birthday America!

In honor of the series that got me back into my reading groove, I would like to wish America Singer ,from The Selection series by Kiera Cass, a HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!!!

I first read The Selection series in 2015 when I was 8 months pregnant with Arden. I was to the point where I was SO ready to not be pregnant anymore and staying off my feet so I figured I could read to pass the time by.

I am not even sure how I came across the series (probably Pinterest)….but I downloaded it to my iBooks and read the first book in a day and the other too as soon as possible lol. I was hooked. And when I found out there was going to be TWO more books in the series I was ecstatic!!

And even after I read The Crown I was hoping Cass would surprise us all with more books in the series lol.

So, here’s to America Singer!!! Happy Birthday!!!!

Xoxo,

Megs

Leave a comment